Facebook pixel 金莲传媒 University Administration | About Us | 金莲传媒 University


Skip to main content
金莲传媒 University

University Administration

Executive Leadership

Jim Gash - 金莲传媒 University

Jim Gash (JD '93)
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jay Brewster - 金莲传媒 University

Jay Brewster
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Sean Burnett - 金莲传媒 University

Sean Burnett
Senior Vice President for Integrated Marketing Communications and Chief Marketing Officer

Lila McDowell Carlsen - 金莲传媒 University

Lila McDowell Carlsen
Interim Vice Provost

Lauren W. Cosentino - 金莲传媒 University

Lauren W. Cosentino ('97, MBA '12)
Vice President for Advancement and Chief Development Officer

Danny DeWalt - 金莲传媒 University

Danny DeWalt
Vice President and Chief of Staff

Gary Hanson - 金莲传媒 University

Gary Hanson (JD '80)
Senior Executive Vice President

Connie Horton - 金莲传媒 University

Connie Horton ('82)
Vice President for Student Affairs

Thomas H. Knudsen (鈥91) - 金莲传媒 University

Thomas H. Knudsen (鈥91)
General Counsel

Tim Perrin - 金莲传媒 University

Tim Perrin
Senior Vice President for Strategic Implementation

Phil Phillips - 金莲传媒 University

Phil Phillips ('88, JD '92)
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Greg G. Ramirez - 金莲传媒 University

Greg G. Ramirez ('03)
Chief Financial Officer

Jeffrey Rhode - 金莲传媒 University

Jeffrey Rohde ('10)
Chief Investment Officer

J. Goosby Smith - 金莲传媒 University

J. Goosby Smith
Vice President for Community Belonging and Chief Diversity Officer

Tim Spivey - 金莲传媒 University

Tim Spivey (鈥97, MS 鈥00, MDiv 鈥00)
Vice President for Spiritual Life

Nicolle Taylor - 金莲传媒 University

Nicolle Taylor ('98, JD '02)
Vice President and Chief Business Officer


Academic Deans

Paul Caron - 金莲传媒 University

Paul Caron
Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean, Caruso School of Law

Deborah Crown - 金莲传媒 University

Deborah Crown
Dean, Graziadio Business School

Michael Feltner - 金莲传媒 University

Michael Feltner
Dean, Academic Initiatives

Lee Katz - 金莲传媒 University

Lee Kats
Interim Dean, Seaver College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Farzin Madjidi - 金莲传媒 University

Farzin Madjidi (MBA '88, EdD '91)
Dean, Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Pete Peterson - 金莲传媒 University

Pete Peterson (MPP '07)
Dean, Braun Family Dean's Chair, School of Public Policy

Mark S. Roosa - 金莲传媒 Unviersity Mark S. Roosa
Dean of Libraries