Facebook pixel Hub for Spiritual Life | 金莲传媒 University

金莲传媒

Skip to main content
金莲传媒 University
Image of students worshipping together during The Well

Hub for Spiritual Life

The Hub for Spiritual Life engages the 金莲传媒 community through worship and spiritual care. Our mission, rooted in our heritage of faith, is to develop and integrate programs, trainings, and resources to cultivate a vibrant and consistent spiritual life at the University.

 

What We Do

 

Hub for Spiritual Life Team

  Meet the Team
Tim Spivey
Tim Spivey

Associate Vice President

timothy.spivey@pepperdine.edu

Cameron Gilliam's headshot
Cameron Gilliam

Director of Campus Ministries

cameron.gilliam@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Ko Ku's headshot
Kolomona Ku

Worship Director

ko.ku@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Dr. Christin Shatzer-Roman's headshot
Christin Shatzer-Roman

Director of Community Engagement and Service

christin.shatzerroman@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Jaimie Park's headshot
Jaimie Park

Director of Strategy

jaimie.park@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Jordan Holm's headshot
Jordan Holm

Athletics Chaplain

jordan@holm.pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Parker King's headshot
Parker King

Associate Director for Discipleship

parker.king@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Jordan Seah's headshot
Jordan Seah

Associate Director for Worship & Ministry

jordan.seah@pepperdine.edu

About My Role

 

Lily Salanty's headshot
Lily Salanty

Associate Director of Worship

lily.salanty@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
金莲传媒 P
LaShon Conroy

Associate Director for Strategy & Service

lashon.conroy@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Kira Brown's headshot
Kira Brown

Assistant Director of Discipleship and Strategy

kira.brown@pepperdine.edu

About My role
Jadyn Gaertner's headshot
Jadyn Gaertner

Assistant Director of Worship and Service

jadyn.gaertner@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Hope Dease's headshot
Hope Dease

Assistant Director of Connection

hope.dease@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Nicole Son
Nicole Son

Graduate Student Minister 

nicole.son@pepperdine.edu

About My Role
Katai Mutale
Katai Mutale

Campus Ministries Coordinator

katai.mutale@pepperdine.edu

About My Role

 

 

 

   

Black and white photo of students worshipping

Students participating in a food drive, packaging apples

Students worshipping outside Stauffer Chapel

Poster that says "Be Kind to All"